Taylor Swift Re-releases Her Grammy Win Album ‘Fearless’!

These tracks were the ones that left out from the previous albums.

The young American music star Taylor swift startled her fans by re-releasing her Grammy-winning hit album “ Fearless (Taylor’s Version).” This new version of Taylor’s album consists of all the songs from the original Grammy-winning album and six other additional tracks. These tracks were the ones that left out from the previous albums. Taylor Swift shared the album on youtube with the following message.

“My version of Fearless will have 26 songs on it because I’ve decided to add songs from the vault, which are songs that almost made the original Fearless album, but I’ve now gone back and recorded those so that everyone will be able to hear not only songs that made the album but the songs that almost made it: the full picture.”

The young American pop artist surprised her fans by dropping the new song named “ Mr. Perfectly Fine,” a few hours before the re-releasing of Fearless, which is also a brand new single from “Fearless.” She also released two back-to-back albums titled “Folklore” and “Evermore,” and both have become chartbusters. At the same time, her album “Folklore” won album of the year at the 63rd Grammy Awards, making her the only female solo artist to win the top prize three times.

46% Of Americans Supports Dwayne Johnson for President!

Netflix Signs Streaming Rights Deal with Sony Pictures!