in ,

LoveLove WTFWTF

Katy Perry Slays in Her Orange Outfit and Hair!

The singer 35, who is expecting her baby, soon, was all chic in her ‘contrast orange outfit with white polka dots and a purple feather’ which she posed a selfie in her social media on Saturday.

The singer 35, who is expecting her baby, soon, was all chic in her ‘contrast orange outfit with white polka dots and a purple feather’ which she posed a selfie in her social media on Saturday.

Popular for switching hair colors she showed off in a bright orange shade which was exactly matching her outfit. The pic showed her hand on her bump in a makeup room as she was gearing up for her digital music show ‘Tomorrowland.’

She wrote saying: “Orange you glad TODAYS THE DAY!” she began her caption, hilariously adding orange emojis. “Hope you enjoy my (big) top tier performance at @Tomorrowland Around the World the digital festival – 12.50 pm PDT / 3.50 pm EDT / 21h50 CET – info & tickets: tomorrowland.com or at the link in my bio,” and added showing off her festive promotions which had high profiles like DJs Steve Aoki, David Guetta, and Tiesto.

The Santa Barbara resident matched up to her fanciful look with a unique hairstyle, maintaining her newly dyed hair in a beach wave and 3 small buns. Her all colorful makeover complimented the look altogether.

She also posted a glimpse of her performance and it was completely wow. She wrote: “Hello Tomorrowland! I’m Katy Perry and I hope you can smile with me tonight,” stating to her followers from a virtual hot air balloon. “Let’s go!” Katy stated, as her hair was going with the virtual breeze.

What do you think?

-1 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Kanye West Gets Admitted in Hospital Post Apologizing To Kim Kardashian

Legendary Actor John Saxon Passes Away At 83!